Standorte in Österreich

Ihre Ansprechpartner

EBG Geschäftsführung

Kern Oskar

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +43 (0)5 9902 61200

E-Mail:
Oskar.Kern@ebg-anlagen.at

Johannes Wagner

Tel.: +43 (0)732 603201 13

E-Mail:
johannes.wagner@ebg-anlagen.at

Linz

Adresse:
Dierzerstraße 20, 4020 Linz
Emil-Rathenau-Straße 4, 4030 Linz

Elektro Linz

Andreas Dreer
Abteilungsleitung Elektro Linz
Tel.: +43 (0)732 603201 29
andreas.dreer@ebg-anlagen.at

Herbert Haslinger
Abteilungsleitung Elektro Linz
Tel.: +43 59902 61829
herbert.haslinger@ebg-anlagen.at


HKLS Linz

Gerhard Schöringhumer
Abteilungsleitung HKLS Linz
Tel.: +43 (0)732 603201 42
gerhard.schoeringhumer@ebg-anlagen.at

Steyr

Adresse: Steiner Straße 9, 4403 Steyr

Andreas Tisch
Niederlassungsleitung
Tel.: +43 (0)7252 75711 20
andreas.tisch@ebg-anlagen.at

Kirchdorf

Adresse: Sengsschmiedstraße 14, 4560 Kirchdorf

Franz Kienler
Niederlassungsleitung
Tel.: +43 (0)7582 62034 14
franz.kienler@ebg-anlagen.at

Attnang-Puchheim

Adresse: Wiener Straße 26, 4800 Attnang-Puchheim

Josef Sterrer
Tel.: +43 (0)7674 62781 32
Niederlassungsleitung
josef.sterrer@ebg-anlagen.at

Ried/Innkreis

Adresse: Eberschwanger Straße 54, 4910 Ried / Innkreis

Ludwig Piereder
Niederlassungsleitung
Tel.: +43 (0)7752 81611 31
ludwig.piereder@ebg-anlagen.at